more than a tongue-told story.

Flowers and ice-cream, Parker Fitzgerald

Flowers and ice-cream, Parker Fitzgerald

in your love,
there is galaxy
a bluish-orange purple sky, with lemons and cherries
drip drip drop dang
I feel your finger tips on my neck

chocolate pudding
swirls and butter,
this thing couldn’t get any better.

my crisscross heart loves your tangles
one two many sun-drop kisses,
passion-fruit and liquor.

waiting to circle around mesmerizing aura fully yours
my body is heat
with you so sweet

touch to see my love
if i could see it at all
great love, great truth, a glorious beaut.

pearl-tears roll down me skin
come spring
your my guitar i your string.

my lover is you
(desires cringing but soul accepting)
i come to you in all my nights,
in my love,
drowning in your sea engulfed with rainbow corals

One thought on “more than a tongue-told story.

Leave a Reply

